Expediant

Tim G. | Nov 28, 2022
(...)
Passionate drs, caring to patients, great staff

Nancy M. | Nov 27, 2022
(...)
Very patient in explaining the symptoms and very kind to the patient

Rachelle S. | Nov 23, 2022
(...)
We were seen quickly, nurse and doctor were great with my son, very nice, and explained what they were doing.

Melissa R. | Nov 22, 2022
(...)
Dr. Carl take care me professionally & medication prescribed me the best I feel much better & staff was friendly.

Kulwinder S. | Nov 22, 2022
(...)
doctor and staff were excellent.

Gary T. | Nov 22, 2022
(...)
Personable great bedside manner helpful

Katie M. | Nov 22, 2022
(...)
Very thorough

Greg M. | Nov 16, 2022
(...)
It was good and helpful from Nurse and doctor..

Norman Y. | Nov 06, 2022
(...)
"This is the absolute best urgent care around. The medical assistants are super friendly and Dr. Punla is amazing on every level."

Lisa F.
(...)
"He was knowledgeable and put our mind at ease with some questions we had. I’ve been to a lot of urgent care facilities and this is the best experience I’ve had!"

Sara C.
(...)
"Facility is clean and organized, and staff is very friendly as well. Very happy with my experience here and I’ve been here probably 4-5 times now over the past year."

Amna M.
(...)
"All have been extremely kind and caring with every visit and call my family and I have made to them. They are all very professional and prompt in attending to us"

Sandee T.
(...)
"Amazing staff and amazing care."

Mark C.
(...)
"The front desk staff is pleasant and EFFICIENT. The nurses are thorough and professional. And the doctor is friendly and informative."

RoseAnn S.
(...)
"It was very hard to find rapid test but this urgent care had it and gave results withing 30 minutes. Staff was very humanly and social."

Claudia G.
(...)
"In the mist of the omicron variant wave and despite their office being flooded with patients, Dr. Punla and staff were professional and friendly."

Nanette A.
(...)
"They took great care of me! No wait time, friendly and helpful staff and great Doctors."

Astrid O.
(...)
"The staff at Neighborhood Urgent Care is the best! They have helped me out in a pinch more than once, their hours are very convenient, & they have very thorough follow."

Tim F.
(...)
"We are thankful beyond words and will certainly continue coming here in the future!"

Rowena V.
(...)
"The quickest urgent care in the area! The kindest staff as well. I've never been seen so quickly and in such a friendly manner."

Julian V.
(...)
"I visited the Neighborhood Urgent Care yesterday. The place was super clean and the staff were very professional."

Raafat K.
(...)
"I’m always taken in immediately after providing my copay, without an appointment or any heads up that I’m coming in hot."

Brent B.
(...)
"I was a mess but they were so great, holding my hand and reassuring me I'd be okay! I would recommend them 100%; they will be my new Urgent Care moving forward!"

Melody L.
(...)
Review rating 5/5
Total reviews 9